Club Calendar

Calendar of Events at The Notleys

Below is the fixtures calendar for the 2016/17 season which includes all club competitions as well as county matches against other clubs.

 

  • Sunday 3rd April – Club Captains Drive In – Open to All Club Members (Men, Ladies & Juniors)
  • Sunday 10th April – Notleys GC (home) v Crondon Park GC in the Norman Plum
  • Sunday 24th April – Notleys GC (away) to Benton Hall in Jubilee Cup
  • Sunday 15th May – Jubilee Cup – Notleys GC (away) to Ilford GC
  • Friday 20th May – Notleys Golf Club Presentation Evening & Meal – All welcome and encouraged
  • Friday 10th June to Monday 13th June – Notleys Golf Club Anniversary Shield
  • Sunday 26th June – Notleys Golf Club (away) v Crondon Park for Jubilee Cup
  • Saturday 4th June (evening), Captain’s summer ball
  • Sunday 3rd July – Club Captains Day – Open to all Men, Ladies & Juniors
  • Saturday 16th July – Club Championship Day 1 (qualifying round) – Open to both 5 and 7 day membersSaturday 23rd July – Club Championship Day 2 (final) – Open to both 5 and 7 day members
  • Sunday and Monday 28th and 29th August – Notleys Golf Club “Ryder Cup”
  • Sunday 11th September – Captain V Vice Captain challenge
  • Sunday 18th September – Club Captains Charity Guest Day – – Open to all Men, Ladies & Juniors, plus their Guests
  • Sunday 9th October – Chairman’s Putter
  • Saturday and Sunday 29-30th October – Notleys Pairs Winter League round 1
  • Saturday and Sunday 26-27th November – Notleys Pairs Winter League round 2
  • Sunday 11th December Notleys “Turkey Trot” (3 clubs and a putter)
  • Saturday and Sunday 17-18th December – Notleys Pairs Winter League round 3
  • Tuesday 27th December – Striders v Shufflers
  • Saturday and Sunday 28-29th January – Notleys Pairs Winter League round 4
  • Saturday and Sunday 25-26th February – Notleys Pairs Winter League round 6
  • Sunday 26th March 2017 Club Captains Drive-In – Open to all Men, Ladies & Juniors

 

Login

Reset Your Password